2019 Season Tickets on sale now!

Season tickets for our 2019 lunchtime series are available to purchase now for £120 For cheque payments, please click to download a booking form – AHC 2019 Booking Form A4 For online bookings please visit   Thursday Jan 10 – Moriarty Wind Quintet Thursday Feb 21 – Eusebius Quartet Thursday Mar 28 – Burton (sax) / Zerafa (piano) – […]

Ben Comeau – Piano – December 12th

Not to be missed! last of this year’s Assembly House Classical lunchtime concerts from Pianist Ben Comeau – Programme to include works by Bach & Chopin Buy Tickets      

Tom Poster – Piano – Thursday October 25th

Don’t miss Pianist – Tom Poster this month at The Assembly House in Norwich! Tom Poster is a musician whose skills and passions extend well beyond the conventional role of the concert pianist. In demand internationally as soloist and chamber musician across an unusually extensive repertoire, he has been described as: “a marvel, [who] can […]

See all our news

Get in contact